Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Burks Lynterria - December 08, 2022
I absolutely love the work Marblelife have done for me. My granite was broken. They were able to fix it and you can’t tell it was ever broken. GREAT WORK!
Via Online
Lillo Nicholas - November 03, 2022
Had a minor problem after a very good granite repair …the “ owner” of Marble life….came to our home the next very morning ….fixed it himself …how company’s treat customers “ after the sale tells the story …,thank you Marblelife ?
Via Online
Aiduks Charlene - August 02, 2022
Response was great and professionalism. Unfortunately sealer that was put on our paver patio did now work. We had to have sand removed again and a different sealer put on buy another company used to working with pavers. Driveway seal looks great!!
Via Online
Steinkeler Sandy and Steve - June 21, 2022
Mike (general manager) & Alex (technician) have worked diligently to find answers & product to restore the finish to our ceramic tile floor, which I thought was travertine. We are awaiting application of a product with limited availability if it can successfully be procured.
Via Online
Kaufman Ken - April 29, 2022
Things went well. Alex determined that water seeping under the shower seat would prevent him from caulking the shower on his first visit. He promptly came back 4 days later and caulking the shower and seat after the shower not being used during that time period. Unfortunately after waiting to use the shower 44 hours after Alex completed the work, the caulking didn't adhere to the base of the seat and the floor. I assume we didn't get it thoroughly dry under the seat the first time. I will get some caulk and try my hand at it after more diligently trying to get it dry.
Via Online
Kaufman Ken - April 26, 2022
Alex did a great job of replacing grout & caulking and polishing our marble vanities and shower.
Via Online
Turner Barbara - March 31, 2022
We have a home which is nearly 20 years old with original granite counter tops. They needed polishing and sealing. Your company did a fine job. Only a couple of spots around the faucet really look their age
Via Online
Wall Terri - March 31, 2022
Great job on the marble counter tops.
Via Online
Fisher Kim - March 24, 2022
Mike did a great job coming to our house scoping the shower and suggesting what needed done. We complimented him as he was very intelligent and knowledgeable about the work needed. Marblelife is fortunate to have him. Alex did a great job at doing the work. He was conscience about his work and good.
Via Online
Kubley David - February 10, 2022
Really great service and professional results!
Via Online
Schwab Tara - February 10, 2022
Great Job! I wish I would have done this years ago. It looks great.
Via Online
Smith Andy - February 05, 2022
Great technician abs fair pricing. Thank you!
Via Online
Teets Deb - December 01, 2021
I was impressed with the results and the way the company stood by their customer satisfaction commitment.
Via Online
Brunes Carol - November 18, 2021
You did a very good job.Thank you.
Via Online
Walker Kathy - November 16, 2021
Owner/workers nice. Workers seem new to the skill and had to point out my concerns with the work. But they were willing to resolve
Via Online
Shriner Mike - November 12, 2021
Very professional job!
Via Online
Fields Monte - November 10, 2021
Very professional staff. They did a great job refinishing the grout and cleaning the tile.
Via Online
Maynard Donnilla - October 20, 2021
The technician explained every step of the process and made sure I was completely satisfied with the results.
Via Online
Donnilla Maynard - October 20, 2021
Bathroom shower grout repair
Via Google
Ann Donnelly-Ledford - October 13, 2021
I just wanted to give a shout-out to Marblelife of Indianapolis. We needed some work done on our shower & it all looks so great now. Their service people were friendly yet professional. The work was completed timely and everything left in great & clean condition.
Via Facebook
Ledford Ann - October 13, 2021
My shower looks like new! The work was done quickly, cleanly, the service people were professional & friendly. I wholeheartedly recommend them!
Via Online
Cavin Oren - October 13, 2021
Bathroom marble floors were etched from a chemical. The Marblelife team brought them back to beautiful. Thanks to a very professional company for a job well done.
Via Online
Whitney Hornsby - August 30, 2021
Service and communication was great, and I love the look of the marble countertops.
Via Online
Paul Kozerski - July 09, 2021
Your technician was courteous, efficient, and completely professional. The total experience was wonderfully low stress.
Via Online
Barbara Townsend - May 15, 2021
Excellent service
Via Online
Martina Hall - April 25, 2021
Mike and his team were knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and affordable! They were hired to “restore” our travertine floors, however, it looks even better than before! It’s funny, because now I often find myself startled thinking that I’ve spilled water on the floor only to realize, nope that’s just the brilliance of the floor shining in my peripheral. Great work gentlemen! THE PICTURES DONT LIE! I would use and recommend this team again and again!
Via Facebook
Jeffrey L Kingdon - April 05, 2021
Efficient to contact and schedule. Arrived on time. Completed work as discussed. Very professional & communicative team members at my house. Good result on 20 year-old cultured marble shower. Thanks so much!
Via Online
Beverly Eddingfield Mossop - March 27, 2021
This company did a wonderful job on my tile floors. I would highly recommend them.
Via Facebook
Beverly Mossop - March 27, 2021
I was amazed how the grout in my tile floors look wonderful. The men were very nice , on time and did a very good job. Thank you.
Via Online
STEPHEN MANDARICH - March 17, 2021
Great job my shower looks like new!
Via Online
Susan Froman - March 06, 2021
Zach did a great job and my grout looks new.
Via Online
Steven Irvin - January 30, 2021
restored the tile and grout for a ten-year old remodel.
Via Online
Patti Clem - December 25, 2020
I felt that I was receiving personal service. The work was very well done.
Via Online
Lorenzo Henderson - November 27, 2020
Excellent work.... In and out quickly
Via Facebook
Lorenzo J. Henderson - November 27, 2020
Excellent work....
Via Online
Dave Spade - November 27, 2020
The team was here longer than expected, but the associates worked hard to strip the former sealer off of our tile floors. We were pleased with the results from their work.
Via Online
Chuck Miles - November 07, 2020
Very good experience tile and grout look like new
Via Online
Patti Dickmann - October 30, 2020
My experience was wonderful. Mike was excellent. He came quickly and handled the job w/ professionalism and great skill.
Via Online
Ben Lovett - August 05, 2020
Mike was prompt and very helpful is solving 2 issues for me. Have him on the short list to call back for any kind of work like this in the future.
Via Google
Charlene Aiduks - July 16, 2020
Mike from Marblelife of Indy has done grout repair and sealing for us in two different homes. He's always courteous, professional, and prompt to respond. Great to work with and highly recommend him to anyone!!
Via Google
A Google User - July 14, 2020
After I accidentally etched my marble tile with a grout cleaner, MarbleLife was the only company who responded to my request for a quote. The price was fair (even less than was originally quoted) and the floors now look better than before! The technician (owner) was very professional and wore a mask for COVID safety.
Via Google
Troy Jonas - June 27, 2020
Professional service. Very happy so far
Via Online
Roger Jenks - June 11, 2020
Very pleased with the work and professionalism.
Via Online
tim steill - June 04, 2020
i used marble life for the first time in may of 2020. They were very professional and did a great job.
Via Google
Wendy Ahlrichs - May 29, 2020
Excellent craftsmanship and fair price.
Via Online
Carl Jessop - May 29, 2020
After we had some initial difficulty getting our counter top repaired because the top had been glued down in some spots which were inaccessible the technician got the necessary equipment and did a super repair job. We are extremely pleased with the outcome.
Via Google
Richard Henderson - May 28, 2020
Mike, It was absolutely fantastic we were able to find a company that could restore our Cultured Marble tops in our bathroom as well as our Corian countertops in our kitchen! I'm telling everyone who is reading this review right now it is 100% legit. We bought our home in 1996, the Marbletops are original. The Corian countertops were installed in 2006. Mike brought them back to where they look like we just got them! THANK YOU MIKE! Dick Henderson Fishers, Indiana 5-27-2020
Via Online
Sharon Henderson - May 28, 2020
Mike did a terrific job, he made our countertops look new again! I will definitely use him again. Thanks, Mike!
Via Google
Norman Newman - May 22, 2020
Arrived on time and did a good job for a reasonable price
Via Online
Michelle Luallen - March 24, 2020
We had our kitchen granite sealed and our marble shower and bathroom floor cleaned and sealed. The kitchen looks great but the bathroom floor looks brand new! I’m so happy we did this! Mike is great to work with.
Via Google
A E Purcifull - February 12, 2020
Excellent experience! Mike was both professional and personable His results were flawless
Via Online
Alton Purcifull - February 09, 2020
I am extremely pleased with the finished product. Working with Mike was a real pleasure and will look to his return for other projects.
Via Google
Christy Stevenson - January 30, 2020
Mike did a super job. I love our marble floor! He was very knowledgeable and patient to answer all my questions. He followed up to ensure we were happy with our floor.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE