Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Ben Lovett - August 05, 2020
Mike was prompt and very helpful is solving 2 issues for me. Have him on the short list to call back for any kind of work like this in the future.
Via Google
Charlene Aiduks - July 16, 2020
Mike from Marblelife of Indy has done grout repair and sealing for us in two different homes. He's always courteous, professional, and prompt to respond. Great to work with and highly recommend him to anyone!!
Via Google
Lisa Wall - July 14, 2020
After I accidentally etched my marble tile with a grout cleaner, MarbleLife was the only company who responded to my request for a quote. The price was fair (even less than was originally quoted) and the floors now look better than before! The technician (owner) was very professional and wore a mask for COVID safety.
Via Google
Troy Jonas - June 27, 2020
Professional service. Very happy so far
Via Online
Roger Jenks - June 11, 2020
Very pleased with the work and professionalism.
Via Online
tim steill - June 04, 2020
i used marble life for the first time in may of 2020. They were very professional and did a great job.
Via Google
Wendy Ahlrichs - May 29, 2020
Excellent craftsmanship and fair price.
Via Online
Carl Jessop - May 29, 2020
After we had some initial difficulty getting our counter top repaired because the top had been glued down in some spots which were inaccessible the technician got the necessary equipment and did a super repair job. We are extremely pleased with the outcome.
Via Google
Richard Henderson - May 28, 2020
Mike, It was absolutely fantastic we were able to find a company that could restore our Cultured Marble tops in our bathroom as well as our Corian countertops in our kitchen! I'm telling everyone who is reading this review right now it is 100% legit. We bought our home in 1996, the Marbletops are original. The Corian countertops were installed in 2006. Mike brought them back to where they look like we just got them! THANK YOU MIKE! Dick Henderson Fishers, Indiana 5-27-2020
Via Online
Sharon Henderson - May 28, 2020
Mike did a terrific job, he made our countertops look new again! I will definitely use him again. Thanks, Mike!
Via Google
Norman Newman - May 22, 2020
Arrived on time and did a good job for a reasonable price
Via Online
Michelle Luallen - March 24, 2020
We had our kitchen granite sealed and our marble shower and bathroom floor cleaned and sealed. The kitchen looks great but the bathroom floor looks brand new! I’m so happy we did this! Mike is great to work with.
Via Google
A E Purcifull - February 12, 2020
Excellent experience! Mike was both professional and personable His results were flawless
Via Online
Alton Purcifull - February 09, 2020
I am extremely pleased with the finished product. Working with Mike was a real pleasure and will look to his return for other projects.
Via Google
Christy Stevenson - January 30, 2020
Mike did a super job. I love our marble floor! He was very knowledgeable and patient to answer all my questions. He followed up to ensure we were happy with our floor.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE