Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING: (53 RATINGS)
Burks Lynterria - December 8, 2022
I absolutely love the work Marblelife have done for me. My granite was broken. They were able to fix it and you cant tell it was ever broken. GREAT WORK!
Via Online
Lillo Nicholas - November 3, 2022
Had a minor problem after a very good granite repair the owner of Marble life.came to our home the next very morning .fixed it himself how companys treat customers after the sale tells the story ,thank you Marblelife ?
Via Online
Steinkeler Sandy and Steve - June 21, 2022
Mike (general manager) & Alex (technician) have worked diligently to find answers & product to restore the finish to our ceramic tile floor, which I thought was travertine. We are awaiting application of a product with limited availability if it can successfully be procured.
Via Online
Kaufman Ken - April 26, 2022
Alex did a great job of replacing grout & caulking and polishing our marble vanities and shower.
Via Online
Turner Barbara - March 31, 2022
We have a home which is nearly 20 years old with original granite counter tops. They needed polishing and sealing. Your company did a fine job. Only a couple of spots around the faucet really look their age
Via Online
Wall Terri - March 31, 2022
Great job on the marble counter tops.
Via Online
Fisher Kim - March 24, 2022
Mike did a great job coming to our house scoping the shower and suggesting what needed done. We complimented him as he was very intelligent and knowledgeable about the work needed. Marblelife is fortunate to have him. Alex did a great job at doing the work. He was conscience about his work and good.
Via Online
Kubley David - February 10, 2022
Really great service and professional results!
Via Online
Schwab Tara - February 10, 2022
Great Job! I wish I would have done this years ago. It looks great.
Via Online
Smith Andy - February 5, 2022
Great technician abs fair pricing. Thank you!
Via Online
DomainUrl marblelife-indianapolis.com
host_name
What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE